What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Friday 1st November 2019, 6:30pm

Fireworks Display

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Celebrate Guy Fawkes' night with a bang with year at Yate Outdoor Sports Complex's Fireworks Party.

Gates open at 6pm and the fireworks display will start around 8pm.

There'll be a bar and hot food available, and all profits will go to support Southmead Hospital's Intensive Care department.

You can buy tickets in person from YOSC between 5 and 10pm Monday to Saturday, or phone 01454 326600. Tickets are £8 for a family of two adults and two children, and £3 for individuals.

YOSC Ltd are a not for profit limited company set up by volunteers from Yate & District Athletics Club, who aim to maintain and improve functionality for users and develop the facility for wider community use.

You'll find Yate Outdoor Sports Complex on Broad Lane (Behind Brimsham Green School), Yate BS37 7LB.

yate-outdoor-sports-complex.co.uk



Venue information

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex
Broad Lane, (Behind Brimsham Green School), Yate, BS37 7LB
yate-outdoor-sports-complex.co.uk/



Stanshawe Service Station

Holibrium

Other events

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Thursday 14th November 2019

Friday 15th November 2019

Saturday 16th November 2019

Sunday 17th November 2019

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd