What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Acton Court Special Events Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 16th June 2018, 12 noon

Dragonfly Tea Tasting Drop-In

The Health Shop, Chipping Sodbury

Call in to the Health Shop on Saturday afternoon between 12 and 3pm on Festival Day and enjoy a FREE cuppa Moroccan Mint tea and White tea, both organic, courtesy of Dragonfly Teas.

www.facebook.com/The-Health-Shop-...
Email:



Venue information

The Health Shop, Chipping Sodbury
27a Horse Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6DA
www.facebook.com/The-Health-Shop-...


Stanshawe Service Station

Holibrium

Other events

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd