What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Newland Homes Amberley Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Acton Court National Garden Scheme Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Town Council GR Autoservices Active Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Wednesday 20th June 2018

Circus Funtasia returns to Yate!

Yate Town FC

Show times at Yate Town Football Club, Lodge Road, Yate, BS37 7LE ...

Wed 20th - 5pm and 7.30pm
Thurs 21st - 5pm and 7.30pm
Fri 22nd - 5pm and 7.3pm
Sat 23rd - 2pm and 5pm
Sun 24th - 12pm and 3pm

Spectacular fire-breathing stunts, thrill-seeking acrobats, death-defying motorbike riders, powerful hand-balancing, and much more awaits you at Circus Funtasia!

Back with a brand new show for 2018, be prepared to witness a whip-cracking storm of a show with beautiful aerialists, dynamic juggling, tightrope walking, tumbling tricks, PLUS the return of our famous clown Emilion - THE GEEK IS BACK!

Not to be missed, this family show promises laughter and surprises for all ages. Catch Circus Funtasia's Big Top performing at Yate Football Club from Wednesday 20th until Sunday 24th June.

Tickets and prices from our website below, call 07706 168507 or buy on the door... don't miss out!

**SPECIAL OFFER** opening night, all seats £7!

www.circusfuntasia.co.uk



Venue information

Yate Town FC
Lodge Road, Yate, BS37 7LE
www.yatetownfc.com



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Monday 20th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd