What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 21st June 2018, 7:00pm

Cotswold Edge Literary Festival - Drinking in a Good Book

The Hamptons

Drinking in a good book with Tristan Darby - Tickets £20 including wine tasting

The Cotswold Edge Literary Festival runs from the 16th to the 24th June and the list of remaining events is as follows:

Friday 22 June - Local Author Showcase with Ali Bacon - Yate Library - Tickets £5.50

Saturday 23 June - Author and Times Journalist Sathnam Sanghera - Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church - Tickets £11.50

Tickets are available to book on line at our website below or call our ticket hotline on 07733 898762.

www.cotswoldedgeevents.co.uk



Venue information

The Hamptons
21a High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BA



Sodbury Players

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Sunday 16th December 2018

Monday 17th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Monday 24th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd