What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Wednesday 29th August 2018, 10:00am

Summer Holiday Craft Activity - Mischief Makers

Chipping Sodbury Library

The library is running craft workshops 10-11.30am throughout the summer holidays as part of the Summer Reading Challenge.

The dates/times for these are:

Wednesday 1st August ‘Make Some Mischief!’
Wednesday 15th August ‘Dastardly Disguises’
Wednesday 29th August ‘Dennis and Friends’

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/chipp...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Library
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH


Red Door Coaching and Training

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Thursday 4th October 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

Saturday 6th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd