What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Wednesday 31st October 2018, 6.00pm

Zombie Archery at Halloween

The Wishing Well at Codrington

You and a few friends can enjoy an hour long session and a complimentary Chilli Bowl for only £15 per person (under 12s for £10)

Booking is essential! Call us on 01454 501436 or pop in and speak to one of the team.

Sessions run from: 6-7pm, 7:15-8:15pm and 8:30-9:30pm - please arrive promptly

Maximum 12 people per session, full payment to be made upon booking. Should you need to cancel, tickets are fully refundable up to 48 hours prior.

Food included is a Chilli/Veggie Chilli Bowl.

This is an outdoor event - please dress appropriately for the weather, fancy dress is encouraged!

www.facebook.com/events/234309703...
Email:



Venue information

The Wishing Well at Codrington
Wapley Road, Codrington, BS37 6RY
www.facebook.com/Wishing.Well.Cod...



Stanshawe Service Station

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd