What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Saturday 8th December 2018, 10.00am

Family Outdoor Adventure Day

Moving Mountains, Westerleigh

10:00 - 15:00

The whole family are invited to join us for a day of outdoor adventure and activities at our Basecamp this winter.

With events running on the 8th and 22nd December, and the 5th and 12th Jan, our winter Outdoor Adventure Days allow the whole family to:

- Learn to navigate around our orienteering course
- Light a fire without matches and cook a tasty bushcraft lunch
- Unleash your inner Robin Hood on our archery range.

Full price is £50 per family (2 adults and 2 children) with additional tickets at £15 each, including lunch.

Use discount code "winter18" for a 20% discount!

www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/moving-mou...
Email:



Venue information

Moving Mountains, Westerleigh
Oakleigh Green Farm Lane, Westerleigh, BS37 8QZ
moving-mountains.co.uk/



Sodbury Players

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Sunday 16th December 2018

Monday 17th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Monday 24th December 2018

Tuesday 25th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd