What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood

What's on


Tuesday 28th August 2018, 10.00am

Bushcraft Skills Day

Moving Mountains, Westerleigh

10:00 to 14:00, Moving Mountains Basecamp, Oakleigh Green Farm Lane, Westerleigh, BS37 8QZ

Spend a day at our Basecamp Venue learning a range of bushcraft skills from our experienced instructors.

Learn how to use bushcraft knives, prepare and light a fire without using matches, and cook your own tasty lunch on the fire.

The session runs from 10am to 2pm near Westerleigh in South Gloucestershire, and is open to participants aged 8-14. All participants should dress appropriately to spend a day outside based on the weather conditions, and should wear walking boots or sturdy trainers.

£22.50 per participant

www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/moving-mou...
Email:



Venue information

Moving Mountains, Westerleigh
Oakleigh Green Farm Lane, Westerleigh, BS37 8QZ
moving-mountains.co.uk/


Bevan Evemy solicitors

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Thursday 4th October 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

Saturday 6th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd