What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Tuesday 28th August 2018, 10.00am

Bushcraft Skills Day

Moving Mountains, Westerleigh

10:00 to 14:00, Moving Mountains Basecamp, Oakleigh Green Farm Lane, Westerleigh, BS37 8QZ

Spend a day at our Basecamp Venue learning a range of bushcraft skills from our experienced instructors.

Learn how to use bushcraft knives, prepare and light a fire without using matches, and cook your own tasty lunch on the fire.

The session runs from 10am to 2pm near Westerleigh in South Gloucestershire, and is open to participants aged 8-14. All participants should dress appropriately to spend a day outside based on the weather conditions, and should wear walking boots or sturdy trainers.

£22.50 per participant

www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/moving-mou...
Email:



Venue information

Moving Mountains, Westerleigh
Oakleigh Green Farm Lane, Westerleigh, BS37 8QZ
moving-mountains.co.uk/



Holibrium

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd