What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Town Council Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Tuesday 2nd April 2019, 7.30pm

Annual Parish Meeting

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

7.30-9pm

The meeting is open to all residents of the Parish and is an opportunity for electors to engage with their local Councillors. This year will be the first year of presenting a Mayor’s Award.

www.sodburytowncouncil.gov.uk
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd