What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active

What's on


Saturday 15th September 2018

Razzamataz Taster Day

Yate Active Centre

Do you know a 4-17 year old who would love to build their confidence through singing, dancing and acting, making friends and having fun, plus would enjoy the chance to perform at our Xmas and Summer showcases?

Join us on Sat 15th or 22nd September at Yate Leisure Centre for a free taster session.

Get in touch to secure your time slot - click below to email or drop us a Facebook message.

www.facebook.com/RazzBristol/
Email:



Venue information

Yate Active Centre
Kennedy Way, Yate, BS37 4DQ
www.activecentres.org/



Holibrium

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd