What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 15th September 2018

Razzamataz Taster Day

Yate Leisure Centre

Do you know a 4-17 year old who would love to build their confidence through singing, dancing and acting, making friends and having fun, plus would enjoy the chance to perform at our Xmas and Summer showcases?

Join us on Sat 15th or 22nd September at Yate Leisure Centre for a free taster session.

Get in touch to secure your time slot - click below to email or drop us a Facebook message.

www.facebook.com/RazzBristol/
Email:



Venue information

Yate Leisure Centre
Kennedy Way, Yate, BS37 4DQ
www.sgleisure.org/centres/yate


Sodbury Players

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Thursday 4th October 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

Saturday 6th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd