What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Tuesday 23rd October 2018, 7.30pm

Sodbury & District Flower Arranging Society

Old Grammar School Rooms

Open doors evening...Come & see what we do. No entry fee.
There will be a floral cupcake competition (using plant material!) Open to all entries to be in by 7.45pm. Refreshments, raffle and sales table.



Venue information

Old Grammar School Rooms
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd