What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Town Council Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Acton Court Tudor Concert Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Amberley GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Tuesday 23rd October 2018, 7.30pm

Sodbury & District Flower Arranging Society

Old Grammar School Rooms

Open doors evening...Come & see what we do. No entry fee.
There will be a floral cupcake competition (using plant material!) Open to all entries to be in by 7.45pm. Refreshments, raffle and sales table.



Venue information

Old Grammar School Rooms
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH



Stanshawe Service Station

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd