What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Active GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Town Council

What's on


Tuesday 13th November 2018, 7.30pm

Sodbury & District Flower Arranging Society

Old Grammar School Rooms

7.30pm: Sodbury & District Flower Arranging Society, Old Grammar School Rooms



Venue information

Old Grammar School Rooms
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH



Holibrium

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Monday 18th March 2019

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd