What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Chipping Sodbury Town Council Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood

What's on


Friday 11th January 2019, 10:00am

Health Champion Network

Armadillo Youth Venue & Cafe

Meets Friday 10-12noon every month.

Health Champions is a group where you can:

- join your local network
- meet people also interested in health
- learn about health topics and local services
- gain confidence to have conversations about health
- volunteer at awareness events
- help people choose healthier lifestyles
- signpost to health services
- gain a level 2 qualification

Contact number 01454 868570.

Future dates:

11th January 2019
1st Feburary 2019
1st March 2019

Email:



Venue information

Armadillo Youth Venue & Cafe
Station Road, Yate, BS37 4FW
www.myyate.co.uk/yate/parents_and...



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Monday 18th March 2019

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd