What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Active

What's on


Monday 17th September 2018, 7:45pm

AGM of Chipping Sodbury Festival - all welcome

Venue: Church Centre, Wickwar Rd.

Please come along and join in the planning for 2019.

We are particularly looking for someone who has administrative skills to support the Chair as we organise 2019's festival.

Email:



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Thursday 4th October 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

Saturday 6th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd