What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood

What's on


Monday 17th September 2018, 7:45pm

AGM of Chipping Sodbury Festival - all welcome

Venue: Church Centre, Wickwar Rd.

Please come along and join in the planning for 2019.

We are particularly looking for someone who has administrative skills to support the Chair as we organise 2019's festival.

Email:




Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd