What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Monday 17th September 2018, 7:45pm

AGM of Chipping Sodbury Festival - all welcome

Venue: Church Centre, Wickwar Rd.

Please come along and join in the planning for 2019.

We are particularly looking for someone who has administrative skills to support the Chair as we organise 2019's festival.

Email:




Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd