What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 9th November 2018, 7.30pm

Sodbury and District Historical Society - A Little Kingdom

Masonic Hall

Our Talk this month is:
A Little Kingdom - Lundy Island 1925 - 1969
by Andre Coutanche

Please come along and try a meeting, you are very welcome.

Annual fee only £5 with no monthly cost.

Email:



Venue information

Masonic Hall
3 Hatters Lane, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AA



Red Door Coaching and Training

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd