What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury Active Newland Homes Amberley GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 13th July 2019, 7:30pm

Sodbury and District Historical Society: Outing

Masonic Hall

Waddeston Manor (NT) with a stop at Burford

Tickets on sale from the February meeting

Email:



Venue information

Masonic Hall
3 Hatters Lane, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AA



Red Door Coaching and Training

Razzamataz

Other events

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Wednesday 17th July 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd