What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Monday 15th October 2018, 7:45pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival 2019 - Committee Meeting

Held at St John's Church Centre, Wickwar Road

We are always looking for people to help with the festival and are very welcoming.

Please email us if you might be interested in joining us or come along to a meeting.

Email:




Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Sodbury Players

Other events

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Sunday 16th December 2018

Monday 17th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Monday 24th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd