What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Amberley Active Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices

What's on


Monday 18th February 2019, 7:45pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival 2019 - Committee Meeting

Held at St John's Church Centre, Wickwar Road

We are always looking for people to help with the festival and are very welcoming.

Please email us if you might be interested in joining us or come along to a meeting.

Email:




Stanshawe Service Station

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Monday 5th August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd