CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre Rich McD

What's on


Monday 20th May 2019, 7:45pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival 2019 - Committee Meeting

Held at St John's Church Centre, Wickwar Road

We are always looking for people to help with the festival and are very welcoming.

Please email us if you might be interested in joining us or come along to a meeting.

Email:




The Swan, Tytherington

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Sunday 31st May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd