What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Friday 12th October 2018, 7:30pm

Create a Back Garden Nature Reserve – Free Illustrated Talk

Dodington Parish Hall

7.30pm - 9.30pm

In the second of his two wildlife gardening talks, local expert Ian McGuire of Wild Owl TV explains how creating habitats, putting up nest boxes and feeding animals can change a suburban garden into a miniature nature reserve.

There will also be displays from local wildlife groups.

Organised by Southwold Local Group of Avon Wildlife Trust.

Avon Wildlife Trust's Southwold Group is very active and would very much welcome more like-minded people to join them. They organise workdays, walks, surveys, fundraising events and it only takes a couple of hours every other month.

www.avonwildlifetrust.org.uk



Venue information

Dodington Parish Hall
Finch Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6JZ



Red Door Coaching and Training

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Sunday 16th December 2018

Monday 17th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Monday 24th December 2018

Tuesday 25th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd