What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Wednesday 31st October 2018, 2:00pm

The Silver Foxes Charity Afternoon Tea

Dodington Parish Hall

Yate and District Townswomen's Guild are hosting a charity afternoon tea for Children's Hospice South West.

Our entertainment will be The Silver Foxes - Steve Price and Peter Dunn on banjo and guitar.

Tickets £7.50 are available from Rhona 01454 881532 and Christine 01454 311213.



Venue information

Dodington Parish Hall
Finch Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6JZ



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Sodbury Players

Other events

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd