What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Acton Court Tudor Concert GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Town Council Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Newland Homes Amberley Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 31st October 2018, 2:00pm

The Silver Foxes Charity Afternoon Tea

Dodington Parish Hall

Yate and District Townswomen's Guild are hosting a charity afternoon tea for Children's Hospice South West.

Our entertainment will be The Silver Foxes - Steve Price and Peter Dunn on banjo and guitar.

Tickets £7.50 are available from Rhona 01454 881532 and Christine 01454 311213.



Venue information

Dodington Parish Hall
Finch Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6JZ



Holibrium

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd