What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Town Council GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Active

What's on


Monday 1st October 2018

Library 1st Anniversary

Chipping Sodbury Library

It's a year since the Friends of Chipping Sodbury Library relaunched it as a Community Library, saving it from closure as part of Council cutbacks.

All welcome to make good use of all the library has to offer.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/chipp...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Library
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH



Razzamataz

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 18th March 2019

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd