What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Yate Shopping Centre Rich McD

What's on


Wednesday 9th October 2019, 10.00am

National Libraries Week: Digital Drop-Ins

Chipping Sodbury Library

Find out more about the library’s e-resources, all available with your library card!

Tuesday 8th Oct 2pm-3pm

Wednesday 9th Oct 10am-11am

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/chipp...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Library
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Thursday 27th February 2020

Friday 28th February 2020

Saturday 29th February 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Thursday 5th March 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd