What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Thursday 11th July 2019, 7.00pm

Yate, CS and Dodington Community Engagement Forum

St Nicholas' Family Centre

You are encouraged to attend South Gloucestershire’s new Community Engagement Forums (CEFs), previously known as Safer and Stronger Community Groups, to have your say about local issues and provide feedback on areas of interest.

www.southglos.gov.uk/community-an...



Venue information

St Nicholas' Family Centre
Chargrove, Yate, BS37 4LG
www.stnix.co.uk



Sodbury Players

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd