CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Rich McD GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Thursday 16th January 2020, 12.30pm

NEW: Carers Lunch Club

Time: 12:30pm to 2pm
Venue: Local affordable cafe to be confirmed

Do you look after someone who couldn't manage without you?

Being a carer can be difficult and isolating at times. Come and join our new lunch club in Yate to meet other carers, share good food and take some time out for yourself.

Organised by Carers Support Centre, we are a new small group meeting for lunch on the third Thursday of each month.

We meet at a local affordable café and there is no commitment to come every month, just come when you feel like it or are able to.

Email:




Razzamataz

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Sunday 31st May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd