What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices The Swan, Tytherington Active Rich McD Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here

What's on


Thursday 16th January 2020, 12.30pm

NEW: Carers Lunch Club

Time: 12:30pm to 2pm
Venue: Local affordable cafe to be confirmed

Do you look after someone who couldn't manage without you?

Being a carer can be difficult and isolating at times. Come and join our new lunch club in Yate to meet other carers, share good food and take some time out for yourself.

Organised by Carers Support Centre, we are a new small group meeting for lunch on the third Thursday of each month.

We meet at a local affordable café and there is no commitment to come every month, just come when you feel like it or are able to.

Email:




The Boundary

MySodbury.co.uk

Other events

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Saturday 10th October 2020

Sunday 11th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd