What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Town Council Newland Homes Amberley Sodbury and Yate Business Association Acton Court Tudor Concert Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 27th October 2018, 7.00pm

Poppy Peace Gardens

St John's Church

Saturday 27th October until Monday 12th November 2018

Poppy Peace Gardens at St Mary’s Church, Yate and St John's Church, Chipping Sodbury.

Dodington Parish Council and St Mary’s church have been very active in promoting and working with the local schools on the clay poppy project in Yate, Dodington and Chipping Sodbury.

There will be approximately 3,000 poppies made by all the local primary schools, guiding groups and youth groups half being displayed in the poppy gardens at St Mary’s in Yate, the other half at St John’s in Chipping Sodbury.

For more information please contact St Mary’s Church Office tel. 01454 313105 or Dodington Parish Council tel.01454 866546.

www.dodingtonpc.org.uk/



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs



Razzamataz

Holibrium

Other events

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd