What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Friday 4th January 2019, 10.00am

Winter Wonderland Crafts and Stories

Chipping Sodbury Library



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Library
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH



Red Door Coaching and Training

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd