What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Town Council GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Active

What's on


Monday 25th February 2019, 9.30am

Introduction to Social Media for Business Owners

Bristol & Bath Science Park

9.30am-12.30pm

This workshop is free to attend, delivered on behalf of South Gloucestershire Council by Esther James of Socialable.

It is for business owners and their employees who want to understand how to best use social media for business.

Following the session you will have an outline social media plan tailored to your business needs that you can take away and implement.

Click the link below to register - places are limited.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/49126649130



Venue information

Bristol & Bath Science Park
Bristol & Bath Science Park, Dirac Crescent, Emersons Green, BS16 7FR



Stanshawe Service Station

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd