What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood

What's on


Thursday 6th December 2018, 2:00pm

U3A Photography Group - Yate and Sodbury

St John's Church

St John's Church Centre: Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury BS37 6BQ

We welcome anyone who wants to improve their photography. The Photography group meet on the first Thursday of every month (except July and August). Each session is two hours long. An initial taster session is free and if you then join the cost is £25 p.a. plus U3A membership. We look forward to seeing you!

u3aphoto.blog/
Email:



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Holibrium

Other events

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd