What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Rich McD The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Monday 11th November 2019, 10:00am

South Glos Over 50's Forum Open Meeting

Ridgewood Centre, Yate

10am-12noon

- Liz Le Bretton from South Glos Council is talking about healthy diets in older age
- Mary Duval is talking about Avon Wildlife Trust and what we can do to make a difference to the climate change emergency

South Gloucestershire Over 50’s Forum aim to represent the voice, profile, needs and interests of people over 50 and to campaign for inclusion, justice, respect and recognition. All meetings are free and open to residents of South Gloucestershire who are 50 plus.

southglosover50sforum.btck.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Ridgewood Centre, Yate
244 Station Road, Yate, BS37 4AF



Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Thursday 14th November 2019

Friday 15th November 2019

Saturday 16th November 2019

Sunday 17th November 2019

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd