What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Monday 24th December 2018, 11.30pm

Midnight Communion

St Peter's Church

11.30pm: Midnight Communion, St Peter's Church



Venue information

St Peter's Church
Wapley Hill, Wapley, BS37 8RJ



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd