What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Razzamataz Rich McD Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member How to advertise your business here

What's on


Sunday 19th December 2021, 7:00pm

Carol Service

St John's Church



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs



Wards Solicitors

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 19th January 2022

Thursday 20th January 2022

Friday 21st January 2022

Saturday 22nd January 2022

Sunday 23rd January 2022

Monday 24th January 2022

Tuesday 25th January 2022

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd