CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Rich McD GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Active Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Tuesday 24th December 2019, 5.00pm

Christingle Service

Tyndale Chapel

Everyone welcome - suitable for all ages.

www.tyndale.org.uk



Venue information

Tyndale Chapel
Little Sodbury End, BS37 6QE



Cromhall Media Ltd

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Friday 3rd July 2020

Saturday 4th July 2020

Sunday 5th July 2020

Monday 6th July 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd