What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Rich McD How to advertise your business here Razzamataz GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 25th December 2021, 11.15am

Family Communion

St John's Church, Old Sodbury

11.15am-12.15pm

svbcofe.org.uk



Venue information

St John's Church, Old Sodbury
Church Lane, Old Sodbury, BS37 6NB



Riverside Digital

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 19th January 2022

Thursday 20th January 2022

Friday 21st January 2022

Saturday 22nd January 2022

Sunday 23rd January 2022

Monday 24th January 2022

Tuesday 25th January 2022

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd