What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD GR Autoservices The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Sunday 20th October 2019, 12:30pm

Harvest Lunch

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

12.30PM FOR 1PM. £15.00 PER TICKET.

Tickets available from Pat Tily, Richard Needs, Tina Hildick Smith, Jackie Isaac or any of the ‘Lunch Committee’ members.

www.halsvh.org.uk



Venue information

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall
Village Hall, Horton Hill, Horton, BS37 6QN



Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Other events

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Thursday 14th November 2019

Friday 15th November 2019

Saturday 16th November 2019

Sunday 17th November 2019

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd