What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Active Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Chipping Sodbury Town Council GR Autoservices

What's on


Friday 11th January 2019

Horton Village Pantomime: Carry On Up The Beanstalk

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

The Hortonian Players are performing Carry On Up The Beanstalk at Horton & Little Sodbury Village Hall
on the 10th 11th and 12th January 2019.

Tickets are available from Monday 3rd December from Caroline by email below.

This is rumoured to be the very last panto to be performed by the cast, so come along to this “Must See” event.

www.halsvh.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall
Village Hall, Horton Hill, Horton, BS37 6QN



Razzamataz

Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Other events

Monday 18th March 2019

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd