What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Chipping Sodbury Town Council

What's on


Wednesday 16th January 2019, 8:30pm

Horton Historic Vehicle Club

Horton Social Club

Our long established club has gone from strength to strength, with runs out to various locations in and around the Cotswolds, talks from a variety of guest speakers, film shows and a fiendishly tricky quiz!

Over the winter our monthly meetings at the Social Club on the 3rd Wednesday will feature more of the same, starting at 8:30pm.

We have a members with classic cars from Horton itself, but we know there are more out there, so please come along. You will be made most welcome and remember – the beer is the cheapest you will find in the area!

www.facebook.com/groups/HortonHis...



Venue information

Horton Social Club
Horton, BS37 6QH
www.facebook.com/Horton-Social-Cl...



Razzamataz

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Monday 18th March 2019

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd