What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Chipping Sodbury Town Council Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Tuesday 15th January 2019, 9:15am

Mini Movers

Old Sodbury Village Hall

9:15-10am and 10:15-11am

Brand new toddler and infants sports group, focusing on the FUN-damentals and learning through play and socialisation, with classes aimed at 18 months - 2½ years from 9.15-10am and 2½-4 years from 10.15-11am, this club is the perfect way to provide your child with a positive introduction to sports and ignite their continuous involvement in sport in the future.

All staff are fully DBS checked and highly qualified to provide high-quality sports education for your child.

Classes take place every Tuesday, beginning on the 15th January 2019.

swiftsportscoaching.co.uk/mini-mo...
Email:



Venue information

Old Sodbury Village Hall
Cotswold Lane, Old Sodbury, BS37 6NE
www.oldsodburyvillagehall.com



Razzamataz

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Monday 18th March 2019

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd