What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Active Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Amberley GR Autoservices Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 16th February 2019, 10:00am

Family Outdoor Adventure Day

Moving Mountains, Westerleigh

10:00 - 15:00

Spend a day out as a family with Moving Mountains:

- Learn how to navigate on our orienteering course
- Light a fire and cook a tasty bushcraft lunch
- Discover your inner Robin Hood on our archery range
- Pick up a range of outdoor skills from our experienced instructors
- Fun and adventure for the whole family

Up to 2 adults and 2 children for just £50 (additional adult / child tickets available by contacting us after booking).

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/family-out...
Email:



Venue information

Moving Mountains, Westerleigh
Oakleigh Green Farm Lane, Westerleigh, BS37 8QZ
moving-mountains.co.uk/



Holibrium

Razzamataz

Other events

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Monday 5th August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd