CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Rich McD Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Monday 6th April 2020, 5:30pm

CANCELLED - Sodbury and Yate Business Association meeting + AGM

Poole Court, Yate

5.30-7pm

Members – your vote counts!

We will be celebrating the highlights of the year and looking back at what a great time we’ve had.

We will also be looking at the future for the Sodbury and Yate Business Association, voting on important topics such as the Exec team members and getting a round up from our Treasurer, Stephen Cotton.

There will also be time for networking, of course!

Refreshments and nibbles provided.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/biz
Email:



Venue information

Poole Court, Yate
Poole Court Drive, Yate , BS37 5PP



Stanshawe Service Station

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Sunday 31st May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd