What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Acton Court Tudor Concert GR Autoservices Newland Homes Amberley Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Town Council

What's on


Monday 13th May 2019, 5.30pm

Sodbury and Yate Business Association Meeting

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

The Sodbury and Yate Business Association (SYBA) is a network of over 50 local businesses from the Yate and Chipping Sodbury area. Our membership includes a wide range of businesses and trades, from accountants and solicitors to training and HR companies, marketing and sales specialists, and retail and commercial enterprises.

SYBA meets at the Yate Outdoor Sports Complex (behind Brimsham Green school) from 17.30 – 19.00 on the second Monday of the month. Meeting dates for 2019: 14th Jan, 11th Feb, 11th March, 8th April, 13th May, 10th June, 8th July, 9th Sept, 14th Oct, 11th Nov, 9th Dec

For more information, visit the group’s wesbite below.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/biz



Venue information

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex
Broad Lane, (Behind Brimsham Green School), Yate, BS37 7LB
yate-outdoor-sports-complex.co.uk/



Red Door Coaching and Training

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Monday 20th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd