What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Monday 18th February 2019, 10.00am

Cooking 4 Cooking Classes over Half Term

Cooking4 Cookery School

Due to popular demand Ann is running two classes for teenagers on the following dates:

Monday 18th February: 10am-1pm, Just Desserts
Tuesday 19th February: 10am-1pm, Simple Suppers

Cost: £32 per person

Everything is provided and the teenagers get to sample everything they make and take the rest home.

Booking is essential. Please contact Ann for further details on 07989 695987 or email below.

www.cooking4.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Cooking4 Cookery School
Cooking4 Cookery School, 53 Bowling Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6EP
www.cooking4.co.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Razzamataz

Other events

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd