What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Active Chipping Sodbury Town Council

What's on


Tuesday 19th February 2019, 10:00am

Cooking 4 Cooking Classes over Half Term

Cooking4 Cookery School

Due to popular demand Ann is running two classes for teenagers on the following dates:

Monday 18th February: 10am-1pm, Just Desserts

Tuesday 19th February: 10am-1pm, Simple Suppers

Cost: £32 per person

Everything is provided and the teenagers get to sample everything they make and take the rest home.

Booking is essential. Please contact Ann for further details on 07989 695987 or email below.

www.cooking4.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Cooking4 Cookery School
Cooking4 Cookery School, 53 Bowling Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6EP
www.cooking4.co.uk



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Razzamataz

Other events

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd