What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Amberley Active

What's on


Monday 18th February 2019, 5.30pm

Torchlight Orienteering

Moving Mountains, Westerleigh

17:30-19:00

Wrap up warm and explore our orienteering course in a very different light.

As darkness falls, our orienteering course takes on a new character. Enjoy the peace and quiet, hear owls, and keep an eye out for nocturnal wildlife as you explore 84 acres of countryside by torchlight, following your map and compass and finding control points around the site.

Arrive any time within your allocated time slot and take your time exploring - our course typically takes between 45 and 90 minutes to navigate around.

Adults £5
Children £3
Family (2+3) £15

www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/moving-mou...
Email:



Venue information

Moving Mountains, Westerleigh
Oakleigh Green Farm Lane, Westerleigh, BS37 8QZ
moving-mountains.co.uk/



Razzamataz

Holibrium

Other events

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Monday 5th August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd