What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood

What's on


Monday 18th February 2019, 5.30pm

Torchlight Orienteering

Moving Mountains, Westerleigh

17:30-19:00

Wrap up warm and explore our orienteering course in a very different light.

As darkness falls, our orienteering course takes on a new character. Enjoy the peace and quiet, hear owls, and keep an eye out for nocturnal wildlife as you explore 84 acres of countryside by torchlight, following your map and compass and finding control points around the site.

Arrive any time within your allocated time slot and take your time exploring - our course typically takes between 45 and 90 minutes to navigate around.

Adults £5
Children £3
Family (2+3) £15

www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/moving-mou...
Email:



Venue information

Moving Mountains, Westerleigh
Oakleigh Green Farm Lane, Westerleigh, BS37 8QZ
moving-mountains.co.uk/



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Sodbury Players

Other events

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd