What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Newland Homes Amberley Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 20th April 2019, 8:30am

Saturdads

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

‘Saturdads’ is a group for dads, male carers, and their children up to the age of 11 that meets on the 3rd Saturday of the month from 8.30-10.00 am. We are a really informal group and offer tea, coffee, toast and bacon butties during the session. £2 per family.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Holibrium

Other events

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd