What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Wednesday 13th February 2019, 2:15pm

Womens' Own

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

Ladies' Christian Fellowship on Wednesdays at 2.15 – 3.45 pm. A friendly gathering for all Ladies. During the meeting we share our lives and talk about God over tea and biscuits.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Holibrium

Other events

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd