What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 14th February 2019, 6:00pm

Kidz Club THE EDGE

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

We have an exciting club for all boys and girls in yr 3-4. Every Thursday evening during term time 6-7.15pm. Just come along and join in the fun!

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk



Holibrium

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd