What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Active Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Town Council

What's on


Wednesday 27th February 2019, 9:15am

Footsteps Babies and Toddler Group

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

Open to any children up to school age, accompanied by their parent or carer. Wednesdays 9.15-11am in school term time.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd