What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD Razzamataz Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 GR Autoservices

What's on


Tuesday 17th May 2022, 7:00pm

Friends of Ridge Wood 2022 AGM and Planning Meeting

South Glos Council Offices, Yate

The Friends of Ridge Wood are a friendly group who organise volunteer sessions in Ridge Wood and activities that raise awareness of this wonderful woodland and its importance for biodiversity. We also hold planning meetings 3 times a year including our AGM.

This meeting is to elect officers for the coming year and update plans for 2022/23 year. The current Chair is stepping down and as such, nominations are welcome for this and other other positions on the committee. If you would be interested in finding out more, please come along or email below.

www.ridge-wood.org.uk/newsandeven...
Email:



Venue information

South Glos Council Offices, Yate
Badminton Road, Yate, BS37 5AF



The Boundary

Froggle Parties

Other events

Friday 20th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd