What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 Razzamataz Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Rich McD Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Sunday 17th January 2021, 10:00am

CANCELLED - Woodland Work Morning

Ridge Wood

We regret that this has been cancelled, as it falls within Lockdown-3 period.

****************

10am-12noon, meet at Quarry Road entrance

Work Mornings and Covid-19: We are trialling a resumption of work mornings, with consideration for safe working in view of the pandemic.

2021's proposed work morning dates are:
Sunday 17th January
Sunday 28th February
Sunday 28th March
Sunday 25th April

Your local nature reserve needs you! Work days are a fantastic way to make a practical contribution to the future of this important local nature reserve and are great fun. A range of activities will be undertaken, suitable for all abilities.

Further details and a map can be found on our website below.

www.ridge-wood.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Ridge Wood
Chipping Sodbury
www.myyate.co.uk/yate/environment...



Bevan Evemy solicitors

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Thursday 29th July 2021

Friday 30th July 2021

Saturday 31st July 2021

Sunday 1st August 2021

Monday 2nd August 2021

Tuesday 3rd August 2021

Thursday 5th August 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd